All vocals except 7. and 13. by A. Fischer

only Alto voice on: 7. and 13.
other voices:
Singerellas: Ute Korell, Heida Lehndorfer

Alexandra Fischer playing piano/organ/synthesizer on: 1./2./3./4./5./6./7./8./9./10./11.

Pianists on other pieces:
12./16./17. Davide Roberts
13. Matthias Heiligensetzer
18. Johannes Daum

Original Compositions & Text by A. Fischer:

15.Still we’re dancing
Text & Vocals by A. Fischer
Music & Guitar by Timur Turusov